Stylist: Fashion/Clothing

If you are a Fashion Stylist and want to be listed here, please contact us.

Name Telephone Website
Angela Kelley 312-607-0870 www.fordmodels.com
Ariene Matthews 312-925-3557 www.kitthis.com
Brandon Frein 773-350-5410 www.kitthis.com
Liz Klafeta 312-404-4865 www.lizklafeta.com
Courtney Rust 312-909-1589 www.courtneyrust.com
Chris Jakab 773-727-8338 www.chrisjakab.com
Jillian McCann 847-361-3778 www.jillianmccann.com
Theresa De Maria 847-903-7548 www.theresademaria.com
Jennifer Laine 310-833-4360 www.JLaine.com
Richard Paden N/A www.richpadenstyles.com
Melanie Francis 312-961-5967 www.melaniefrancisstylist.com
Erika Degraffineraidt 630-788-0057 www.frenchvendette.com
Naima Naito 312-532-6992 www.naimanaito.com
Lindsay Berger 515-988-0681 www.j-lproductions.com
Annisa Davila 407-361-5053 www.annisadavila.com
Kelli Finn 708-870-2203 www.kellifinnphotostylist.com
Jessi Sheehan 317-694-0282 www.evolvechicago.com
Kate Loscalzo 913-244-1758 www.kateloscalzo.com
Erin Butler-Neise 773-501-221 www.erinstyle.net