Digital Technicians

If you are a Digital Technician in the Chicago area and want to be listed on this page, please contact us.

Name Telephone Website
Neil Burger* 847-401-6220 www.strongholdphoto.com
Nathan Destro* 440-665-4385 www.npdmedia.com
Brain Eaves 312-371-3007 www.eavesphoto.com
Ben Stern 917-945-1201 www.sternimages.com
Hannah Dunsirn* 920-277-4655 www.hannahdunsirn.com
Christy Clow 773-879-4292 www.christyclowphotography.com
Tim Blokel* 708-837-7952 www.stickdigital.net
John Jennings* 630-853-4120 www.jenningsjohn.com
Michael Bruba 773-330-7247 N/A
John Burdett* 312-882-1863 N/A
Samantha Hylla* 217-898-7440 www.samanthahylla.com
Chelsea Marrin 815-403-1762 www.chelseamarrin.com
Noah Gage* 260-249-0390 www.noahgage.com
Denice Hough 310-430-8233 www.denicehough.com
Kacper Skowron 773-909-2889 N/A
Gregory Hanrahan 312-342-4548 N/A
Tim Walters* 773-401-1909 N/A
Kimberly Capriotti 630-508-1983 N/A
Michael De Marte 312-933-3960 N/A
Samer Almadani 312-404-1416 www.sameralmadani.com
Robert Carani* 312-469-0620 www.rcarani.com
Aleks Tomaszewska 773-332-6011 www.aleksevaphoto.com
Sarah Crump* 312-912-3712 www.sarahcrump.com
Josh Marrah 765-437-6147 www.jwmarrah.com
Jamie Bayer 314-814-1616 www.jamiebayer.com
Brett Bulthuis* 630-267-1595 www.brettbulthuis.com
Ben Pegram* 630-306-1311 www.bencpegram.com
Grant Hodgeon 312-945-6108 www.photogrant.com
Austin M. Sosa 805-722-8085 www.sosaphoto.com
Brian Pietrini 630-696-5114 N/A
Lucas Anti 562-522-0828 N/A
Josh Darr* 773-727-8845 www.slowlife-exhibit.tumblr.com
John Stock* 973-650-3215 www.johnstock.us
Nathan Steinbach 815-440-7407 www.nathansteinbach.com
Kenneth Rhem 317-201-2314 www.kennethrhem.com
Courtney Rader* 937-304-3205 N/A
Luke Schneider* 847-226-3613 www.lukeschneiderphotography.com
Elaine S. Miller* 765-586-3411 www.elainemillerphoto.com
Nathaniel Smith* 773-318-6070 www.nathanielsmithphoto.com
Sarah Tennant 630-779-7552 www.s-t-photography.com
Olivia Kohler* 734-945-9867 www.oliviakohlerphotograhy.com
Anthony Tortoriello* 808-292-8096 www.atortphotography.com
Daniel H. Fitzpatrick 773-951-7742 www.danielhfitzpatrick.com

*Indicates Phase One Certification