Digital Technicians

If you are a Digital Technician in the Chicago area and want to be listed on this page, please contact us.

NameTelephoneWebsite
Neil Burger*847-401-6220www.strongholdphoto.com
Nathan Destro*440-665-4385N/A
Brain Eaves312-371-3007www.eavesphoto.com
Ben Stern917-945-1201www.sternimages.com
Hannah Dunsirn*920-277-4655www.hannahdunsirn.com
Christy Clow773-879-4292www.christyclowphotography.com
Tim Blokel*708-837-7952www.stickdigital.net
John Jennings*630-853-4120www.jenningsjohn.com
Michael Bruba773-330-7247N/A
John Burdett*312-882-1863N/A
Samantha Hylla*217-898-7440www.samanthahylla.com
Noah Gage*260-249-0390www.noahgage.com
Denice Hough310-430-8233www.denicehough.com
Kacper Skowron773-909-2889N/A
Gregory Hanrahan312-342-4548N/A
Tim Walters*773-401-1909N/A
Kimberly Capriotti630-508-1983N/A
Michael De Marte312-933-3960N/A
Samer Almadani312-404-1416www.sameralmadani.com
Robert Carani*312-469-0620www.rcarani.com
Aleks Tomaszewska773-332-6011www.aleksevaphoto.com
Sarah Crump*312-912-3712www.sarahcrump.com
Josh Marrah765-437-6147www.jwmarrah.com
Jamie Bayer314-814-1616www.jamiebayer.com
Brett Bulthuis*630-267-1595www.brettbulthuis.com
Ben Pegram*630-306-1311www.bencpegram.com
Grant Hodgeon312-945-6108www.photogrant.com
Austin M. Sosa805-722-8085www.sosaphoto.com
Brian Pietrini630-696-5114N/A
Lucas Anti562-522-0828N/A
Josh Darr*773-727-8845www.slowlife-exhibit.tumblr.com
John Stock*973-650-3215www.johnstock.us
Nathan Steinbach815-440-7407www.nathansteinbach.com
Kenneth Rhem317-201-2314www.kennethrhem.com
Courtney Rader*937-304-3205N/A
Luke Schneider*847-226-3613www.lukeschneiderphotography.com
Elaine S. Miller*765-586-3411www.elainemillerphoto.com
Nathaniel Smith*773-318-6070www.nathanielsmithphoto.com
Sarah Tennant630-779-7552www.s-t-photography.com
Olivia Kohler*734-945-9867www.oliviakohlerphotograhy.com
Anthony Tortoriello*808-292-8096www.atortphotography.com

*Indicates Phase One Certification