1740 W. Carroll Ave.  |  Chicago  |  IL  |  60612
Phone: 312.376.3770 | efax: 312.376.3554
Hours: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM  Monday – Friday

Still & Motion
Equipment Rentals
Studio Rentals
Sales and Tech Services

You are here: Home Resources Producers / PA's (Photo / Video)

If you are a Photo Producer in the Chicago Area and want to be listed here please contact us.

 

Producers    
     
Monica Zaffarano 773-425-5593 www.azaffaranoproductions.com
Anna Barcis 941-204-2373 www.barcisproductions.com
Jon Singer 773-457-1661 www.jonsingerproductions.com
Rachel Waters 630-927-2594 www.rachelwatersproductions.com
Joyce Taft 312-504-3500 www.crewupproductions.com
Brandi DalPian 773-454-1833 www.bproduced.com
Barbara Garcia 305-444-1703 www.aquasolproductions.com
Christy Schmid 847-951-6685 www.christyschmid.com
Graham Kostic 773-610-9882 N/A
Cindy Nelson 312-213-5054 www.cindynelsonproducer.com
Lynn Renee 773-343-8020 web.mac.com/lynnrenee
Lynn Kyle 312-882-1347 www.lynnkyleproductions.com
Juli Lowe 312-206-2933 www.julilowe.com
Joyce Washington 708-488-0768 N/A
Melanie Trombley 773-875-5735 www.melanietrombley.com
Mary Sylvester 212-380-3946 www.marysylvesterphoto.com
Tonya Cook 312-618-1352 www.tonyacook.com
Laura Roeper 312-623-1664 www.lauraroeper.com
John Olsen 773-531-8776 www.johnolsenproductions.com
Judith Gatesman 630-346-2500 www.wildflowerproduction.com
Amanda Bertany 312-388-6755 www.amandabertany.com
Kathy Bunting 847-682-5116 N/A
Amanda Gray 614-716-8648 www.amandagrayproductions.com
Suzi Bittles 512-656-7500 www.kingmoon.com
Kimber Leigh Nussbaum 312-543-4283 N/A
Hannah Fehrman 312-505-4786 www.greyhouseproductions.com
Katie Smith 630-699-1186 N/A
Jennifer Gregory 773-255-5671 www.option1productions.com
Bridget Rehner 216-346-7094 www.bridgetrehner.com
Suzy duFour 773-620-7121 www.suzydufour.com
Karen Carter 312-953-7154 www.karencarter.tv
Audrey Cho 773-230-9868 www.audreycho.productions
Raphye Alexius 818-610-9304 www.98westproductions.com
Shel Burks  773-294-0280 www.thewallproductions.com 
Brenda Whaley 773-209-2003 www.brendawhaley.com
     
     
Production Assistants    
     
Bassel Al-Madani 330-388-7028 PA w/Van for Rent (Photos)
Melinda Myers 708-204-1345 N/A
Krysta Williams 773-343-5938 www.krystaannwilliams.com
Alex Friedland 630-234-3299 www.alexfriedland.net

 

 

 

You are here: Home Resources Producers / PA's (Photo / Video)